Sixth District

California Sixth District PTA
Santa Clara County, California
Units & Councils

Monterey Bay Council of PTAs

Sixth District PTA
Santa Clara County Office of Education
408-453-6500 (map)
Monterey Bay Council
Carmel USD
Monterey Peninsula USD
Salinas City ESD
Santa Rita Union ESD
831-624-1546 (map)
831-645-1200 (map)
831-753-5600 (map)
831-443-7200 (map)

PTA Unit
Carmel River
Carmel River Elementary (C)
831-624-4609 (map)
Del Rey Woods
Del Rey Woods Elementary (MP)
831-392-3907 (map)
Foothill (Monterey)
Foothill Elementary (MP)
831-649-1744 (map)
Ione E. Olson
Olson Elementary (MP)
831-392-3590 (map)
J. C. Crumpton
J. C. Crumpton Elementary (MP)
831-392-3520 (map)
La Mesa
La Mesa Elementary (MP)
831-649-1872 (map)
Marina Vista
Marina Vista Elementary (MP)
831-392-3580 (map)
Martin Luther King, Jr.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary (MP)
831-392-3970 (map)
MIssion Park
Mission Park Elementary (SC)
831-753-5635 (map)
Monte Vista
Monte Vista Elementary (MP)
831-392-3890 (map)
PTA of New Republic
New Republic Elementary (SR)
831-443-7246 (map)
Dual Language Academy
Dual Language Academy (K-8) (MP)
831-899-1100 (map)
Los Arboles
Los Arboles Middle School (MP)
831-384-3550 (map)
Seaside Middle
Seaside Middle School (MP)
831-899-7080 (map)
Walter Colton
Walter Colton Middle School (MP)
831-649-1951 (map)
Marina High
Marina High School (MP)
831-583-2060 (map)
Monterey High
Monterey High School (MP)
831-392-3801 (map)
Seaside High
Seaside High School (MP)
831-392-3530 (map)


California State PTA | National PTA  

California Sixth District PTA
1290 Ridder Park Drive, M/C 214, San Jose, CA 95131-2304
Phone 408-453-6536 * FAX 408-453-6768 

copyright 2017 California Sixth District PTA