Council PTAs

Sixth District PTA is made up of 9 Councils which serve regions within Sixth District's jurisdiction and offer direct support to school districts and unit PTAs. Sixth District PTA covers Santa Clara, Santa Cruz and Monterey Counties.

North Valley Council PTA

Palo Alto Council PTA

San Jose Unified Council PTA

Santa Clara Unified Council PTA

Monterey Bay Council PTA